Platforms

SM : Scientific manager, TA : Technical advisor, TS : Technical staff, R: Responsible

Animals

Aquatic animals

Fishes

Zebrafish facility : Cathy Soula (SM)catherine.soula@univ-tlse3.fr0561556423
Zebrafish facility : Patrick Blader (SM)patrick.blader@univ-tlse3.fr0561556734
Zebrafish facility : Aurore Laire (T-CNRS)aurore.laire@univ-tlse3.fr0561556424
Zebrafish facility : Christian Corneil (T-UPS)christian.corneil@univ-tlse3.fr0561556334
Fishes facility : CRCA

Xenopus facility

Eric Théveneau (SM)eric.theveneau@univ-tlse3.fr0561556026
Aurore Laire (T-CNRS)aurore.laire@univ-tlse3.fr0561556424

Mouse

ABC zootechnics facility

Site web : http://anexplo.genotoul.fr

Alice Davy (SM)alice.davy@univ-tlse3.fr0561557551
Lionel Mouledous (SM)lionel.mouledous@univ-tlse3.fr0561556429
Jacques Auriol (TA)jacques.auriol@univ-tlse3.fr0561556424
Séverine Ethuin (TS)severine.ethuin@univ-tlse3.fr0561556424
Stéphane Pech (TS)stephane.pech@univ-tlse3.fr0561556569

Mouse Behavioral Phenotyping Core

Cédrick Florian (SM)cedrick.florian@univ-tlse3.fr0561556503
Sébastien Lopez (TA)sebastien.lopez1@univ-tlse3.fr0561556569

Transgenic Mouse Services (ES cells and CRIPR/Cas9)

Alice Davy (SM)alice.davy@univ-tlse3.fr0561557551
Christophe Audouard (TA)

Insects and others

Drosophila facility

Michèle Crozatier (SM)michele.crozatier-borde@univ-tlse3.fr0561558290
Julien Favier (TS)julien.favier@univ-tlse3.fr0561557535
Luisa di Stefano (R - LBCMCP)luisa.di-stefano@univ-tlse3.fr0561558599

Apiary

Lucie Hotier (R)lucie.hotier@univ-tlse3.fr0561556912

Ants, crickets, spiders

Gérard Latil (R)gerard.latil@univ-tlse3.fr0561556903

Electrophysiology

Catherine Leclerc (R)catherine.leclerc@univ-tlse3.fr0561556398

Imaging and microscopy

Toulouse RIO imaging platform (TRI) – Site web : http://tri.genotoul.fr

CBD Imaging core facility

François Payre (SM)francois.payre@univ-tlse3.fr0561556740
Brice Roncin (TS)brice.ronsin@univ-tlse3.fr0561557593

LBCMCP Imaging core facility

Thomas Mangeat (TS)thomas.mangeat@univ-tlse3.fr0561556837
Magali Suzanne (SM)magali.suzanne@univ-tlse3.fr0561558588
Xiaobo Wang (SM)xiaobo.wang@univ-tlse3.fr0561557888

Cytométrie de flux (cytometry facility)

Virginie Daburon (TA)virginie.daburon@univ-tlse3.fr0561556542

Multiscale electron imaging platform METi

Site web : http://www-meti.biotoul.fr

Pierre-Emmanuel Gleizes (SM)Pierre-Emmanuel.Gleizes@ibcg.biotoul.fr0561335926
Célia Plisson-Chastang (SM)Celia.Plisson-chastang@ibcg.biotoul.fr0561335950
Stéphanie Balor (R)Stephanie.Balor@ibcg.biotoul.fr0561335912
Vanessa Soldan (TS)Vanessa.Soldan@ibcg.biotoul.fr0561335951

 

Plateforme microscopie PIFI

Olivier Gadal (SM)Olivier.Gadal@ibcg.biotoul.fr0561335939
Nathalie Campo (SM)Nathalie.Campo@ibcg.biotoul.fr0561335983
Sylvain Cantaloube (TS)Sylvain.Cantaloube@ibcg.biotoul.fr056133….
Jérôme Rech (TS)Jerome.Rech@ibcg.biotoul.fr0561335928

big-A (Bioinformatique d'analyse)

Marion AGUIRREBENGOAmarion.aguirrebengoa@univ-tlse3.fr0561557565
 

Université Paul Sabatier
118 Route de Narbonne

31062 TOULOUSE Cedex
France

Annuaire général