Lab members

Intervenants

  • Gaëlle LEGUBE
  • Thomas CLOUAIRE
  • Sarah COHEN
  • Nadine PUGET
  • Coline ARNOULD
  • Aude GUENOLE
  • Aline MARNEF
  • Vincent ROCHER
  • Anne-Laure FINOUX
  • Emma LESAGE
  • Nathalie FIRMIN
  • Raphael MOURAD

Gaëlle Legube, PI, DR CNRS

gaelle.legube@univ-tlse3.fr

+33561557497

Current Lab members

Nadine Puget

CRCN INSERM

Thomas Clouaire

CRCN INSERM     

Aline Marnef

CRCN

nadine.puget1@univ-tlse3.fr    thomas.clouaire@univ-tlse3.fr      aline.marnef@univ-tlse3.fr
 

Aude Guénolé

Post Doc               

Anne-Laure Finoux

Technical support     

 Natahlie Firmin

aude.guenole@univ-tlse3.fr   anne-laure.finoux@univ-tlse3.fr  nathalie.firmin@univ-tlse3.fr

Emma Lesage

                  PhD student                   

Sarah Cohen

PhD student       

 Coline Arnould

 PhD student

emma.lesage-chevillon@univ-tlse3.fr   sarah.cohen1@univ-tlse3.fr    coline.arnould@univ-tlse3.fr

 

Raphaël Mourad

Maïtre de Conférences (Bioinformatics)

Vincent Rocher 

PhD student (Bioinformatics)

     

 
raphael.mourad@ibcg.biotoul.frvincent.rocher@univ-tlse3.fr 

 

 

 

Alumni

Emmanuelle Guillou, PostDoc      Francois Aymard, PostDoc       Marion Aguirrebengoa,          Bioinformatician

Current position:

Associate professor,

CBD, CBI Toulouse

Current Position:

project manager,

Evotec Toulouse

Current position:

Head of the Bioinformatic Plateforme, BIG-A at CBI

 

 

Beatrix Bugler, CR1 CNRS

     Pierre Caron, PhD                                                  

Virginie Daburon
Retired

Current Position:

Postdoc

Dr Haico van Attikum lab (Leiden)

CNRS, Rennes, AI

         

  
Jonathan Choudjaye, PhD     
  

I

     

 

                                              

 

 

 

 

 

 

Université Paul Sabatier
118 Route de Narbonne

31062 TOULOUSE Cedex
France

Annuaire général